BETHEL ATHLETICS ASOCIATION

2425 Midland Rd Midland, NC 28107

Board of Directors

 BAA-January-2017-Board-Meeting-Minutes

BAA-March-2017-Board-Meeting-Minutes


2017 BAA Board Meeting Schedule:

  • 2017 BAA Board of Directors Meeting: Tuesday, Jan. 3- 7:30pm Bethel Elem. Cafeteria
  • 2017 BAA Board of Directors Meeting: Tuesday, March. 7- 7:30pm Cafeteria
  • 2017 BAA Annual Meeting(Open to Any/Everyone): Tuesday, May. 16- 7:30pm Bethel Gym
  • 2017 BAA Board of Directors Meeting: Tuesday, August. 15- 7:30pm Picnic Shelter Behind School
  • 2017 BAA Board of Directors Meeting: Tuesday, November. 14- 7:30pm Cafeteria
  • 2017 BAA Board of Directors Meeting: Tuesday, December. 12- 7:30pm Cafeteria

2017 BAA Board Members

Executive Officers: 

Michel Aldridge, President
Jennifer Ratzloff, Vice President
Connie Sawyer, Treasurer
Rebecca Hamilton, Secretary


Amber SanFilippo

Damon Anderson

Jennifer McCleary

Kris Finsel

Melissa Olsen

Michael Williams

Ted Park

Tim Parker

Thomas Gibbs

Wendy Shirhall


2017 BAA Sports Coordinators & Contact:

 

Baseball: Michael Aldridge /Michael Williams
baseball@bethelathletics.org

Basketball: Damon Anderson/Michael Aldridge
basketball@bethelathletics.org

Coach-Pitch: Josh SanFilippo/Michael Aldridge
coach-pitch@bethelathletics.org

Cheerleading: Amber SanFilippo/Wendy Shirhall
cheerleading@bethelathletics.org

Flag Football: Michael Aldridge/Josh SanFilippo
football@bethelathletics.org

Soccer: Melissa Olsen/Connie Sawyer/Kris Finsel
soccer@bethelathletics.org

Softball: Michael Aldridge/Tim Parker/Ted Park
softball@bethelathletics.org

Concession: Jennifer Ratzloff
concessions@bethelathletics.org

Financial: Connie Sawyer/Kris Finsel

treasurer@bethelathletics.org


Registrations: Michael Aldridge/Rebecca Hamilton/Connie Sawyer
registration@bethelathletics.org

Sponsorship/ Fund Raising: Melissa Olsen/Jennifer McCleary/Thomas Gibbs
sponsorship@bethelathletics.org

Super Saturday Activities: Rebecca Hamilton/Michael Williams

concessions@bethelathletics.org


Bethel Athletics Association © 2016 Frontier Theme